De En Es
Kundenservice: +49 (0) 551 - 547 24 0

Cuvillier Verlag

Publications, Dissertations, Habilitations & Brochures.
International Specialist Publishing House for Science and Economy

Cuvillier Verlag

Premiumpartner
De En Es

Benefit permanently from the latest research.

With our digital E-Collection platform all members of your organization will profit from up-to-date results of scientific research. Our flexible sales model with simultaneuous online provision combines all advantages of the digital world of reading.

Advantages of your E-Collection

First-rate positioning of latest research results.

With our digital e-book platform you provide all members of your organization with up-to-date results of scientific research at full disposal.

Uncomplicated access to a continually growing pool of scientific publications.

Download your package comfortably and at the same time make all members of your organization benefit from our digital provision.

Library management optimized in cost

As organization you get the opportunity to purchase our E-Collection on special terms. Depending on scale you get a discount up to 20% on your chosen package.

Charge credits and shop time-independently

You can use credits to purchase your E-Books without further administration effort. E-Books purchased with existing credits will be available for download immediately.


Special conditions through packages - Take advantage of our introductory discounts.

The Cuvillier E-Collection Full Package contains all the latest e-book titles of Cuvillier Verlag from the departments Humanities, Natural Sciences, Life Sciences, Engineering Sciences and General. Provide your users, employees and customers with the specialist literature from various areas of research and thus grant them interdisciplinary and unlimited access to the international scientific dialogue. Further Information?

The Cuvillier E-Collection Department Packages enable you to build up your own specialized e-collection. Hence you can provide your employees and customers with all available titles within the chosen department for their unlimited and simultaneous use and thus create the foundatin of a broad and up-to-date archive. Furthermore, you are welcome to combine any departments you like. Further Information?

You can pick and comply all desired titles from the entire Cuvillier E-Collection supply individually. Even by purchasing only 20-50 titles you already get a discount of 5%, and you even get 10% from the 51. title onwards. Further Information?

Supply and Price List ->


Sales model for flexible use

A title once purchased is made accessible for you as a download and remains at your unlimited disposal (sales model). At the same time you can comfortably look at all acquired titles on this website. Further information on the delivery of your E-Collection ->

Supply and Price List ->

A broad choice for your organization

Whether it's for authors, readers or libraries: Digital media have been fully established in the book sector. Efficient methods of publication are made possible exactly where topicality is needed: For research and science. To libraries, companies and institutions the E-Book Collection is of particular advantage: All users are able to access all purchased titles simultaneously and for an unlimited amount of time.

Department E-books
Humanities 1340
Natural Sciences 2763
Engineering 1214
Common 55
Book Series (70) 831

Libraries

The Cuvillier E-Collection provides all users of your library with simultaneuous and full access to all the titles you purchased. Advanced search functions make it possible to do optimized research according to scientific standards.

Institutes

The Cuvillier E-Collection provides all users of your library with simultaneuous and full access to all the titles you purchased. Advanced search functions make it possible to do optimized research according to scientific standards.

Bookshops

The Cuvillier E-Collection provides bookshops with the possibility to open and look at titles as full versions within their business premises. Advanced search functions make it possible to do optimized research according to scientific standards.

Companies

Benefit from the unlimited access to the latest findings of scientific research. Discover the benefits first-hand and increase your know-how through professional expertise at highest level: Fast, efficient, 100% up-to-date.


Upgrade Offer

Stay up-to-date through our update and continually benefit from the special conditions of our Cuvillier E-Collection! Every quarter, we'll automatically inform you about our recent publications in the departments you chose. Like this, your individual e-collection is always up-to-date.


Supply and Price List ->

De En Es
Kundenservice: +49 (0) 551 - 547 24 0

Cuvillier Verlag

28 Jahre Kompetenz im wissenschaftlichen Publizieren
Ihr internationaler Fachverlag für Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft

Cuvillier Verlag

Premiumpartner
De En Es

Profitieren Sie dauerhaft von den aktuellen Forschungsergebnissen.

Mit unserer digitalen E-Collection Plattform profitieren alle Mitglieder Ihrer Organisation vom tagesaktuellen Wissen aus der Forschung. Unser flexibles Kaufmodell mit gleichzeitiger Online-Bereitstellung vereint alle Vorteile der digitalen Lesewelt.

Vorteile Ihrer E-Collection

Erstklassige Positionierung neuster Forschungsergebnisse

Mit unserer digitalen E-Book Plattform stellen Sie allen Mitgliedern Ihrer Organisation das tagesaktuelle Wissen aus der Forschung zur vollen Verfügung.

Unkomplizierter Zugriff auf einen kontinuierlich wachsenden Pool wissenschaftlicher Publikationen

Laden Sie Ihre Pakete bequem herunter und profitieren Sie gleichzeitig von unserer digitalen Bereitstellung für alle Mitarbeiter Ihrer Organisation.

Kostenoptimiertes Bibliotheksmanagement

Als Organisation erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit, die Titel unserer E-Collection zu Sonderkonditionen zu erwerben. Je nach Umfang erhalten Sie bis zu 20 % Rabatt auf Ihr gewünschtes Paket.

Guthaben bequem aufladen und zeitsouverän verwenden

Erwerben Sie Credits und kaufen Sie ohne weiteren Verwaltungsaufwand ein, wann immer Sie möchten. Mit Guthaben erworbene E-Books stehen Ihnen sofort zur Verfügung.


Attraktive Sonderkonditionen durch Pakete - Profitieren Sie von unseren Einführungsrabatten.

Das Cuvillier E-Collection Gesamtpaket enthält alle aktuell erhältlichen E-Book Titel des Cuvillier Verlags aus den Fachbereichen Geisteswissenschaften, Naturwissenschaften, Biowissenschaften, Ingenieurwissenschaften und Allgemein. Stellen Sie Ihren Nutzern, Mitarbeitern und Kunden Fachliteratur aus den verschiedensten Forschungsbereichen zur Verfügung und ermöglichen Sie ihnen somit den interdisziplinären und uneingeschränkten Zugang zum internationalen wissenschaftlichen Dialog. Weitere Informationen →

Die Fachbereichspakete der Cuvillier E-Collection bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre eigene fachspezifische E-Collection aufzubauen. Somit können Sie Mitarbeitern und Kunden alle zur Verfügung stehenden Titel eines Fachbereichs zur uneingeschränkten und simultanen Nutzung bereitstellen und schaffen die Grundlage für ein aktuelles und umfassendes Wissensarchiv. Sie haben weiterhin auch die Möglichkeit, beliebige Fachbereiche miteinander zu kombinieren. Weitere Informationen →

Stellen Sie sich Ihre Wunsch-Titel aus dem gesamten Verlagsprogramm der Cuvillier E-Collection individuell zusammen. Bereits beim Erwerb von 20-50 Titeln profitieren Sie von einer Ermäßigung von 5% bzw. ab dem 51. Titel von 10% auf den Listenpreis. Weitere Informationen →

Auswahl und Preisliste →


Kaufmodell für flexible Nutzung

Die einmalig erworbenen Titel werden Ihnen als Download zur Verfügung gestellt und stehen Ihnen unbegrenzt zur Verfügung (Kaufmodell). Parallel können Sie alle erworbenen Titel bequem über diese Webseite einsehen. Weitere Informationen zur Lieferung Ihrer E-Collection →

Auswahl und Preisliste →

Ein umfangreiches Angebot für Ihre Organisation

Ob für Autoren, Leser oder Bibliotheken: Digitale Medien haben sich auf dem Buchsektor vollständig etabliert. Sie eröffnen effiziente Publikationswege gerade dort, wo Aktualität zählt: In Forschung und Wissenschaft. Besondere Vorteile bietet die E-Book Collection für Bibliotheken, Firmen und Institutionen: die Nutzer können auf alle darin enthaltenen Titel simultan und ohne zeitliches Limit zugreifen.

Fachbereich E-Books
Geisteswissenschaften 1307
Naturwissenschaften 2711
Ingenieurwissenschaften 1184
Allgemein 53
Buchreihen (67) 795

Bibliotheken

Die Cuvillier E-Collection eröffnet allen Nutzern Ihrer Bibliothek den simultanen und unbegrenzten Zugriff auf sämtliche von Ihnen erworbenen Titel. Erweiterte Suchfunktionen ermöglichen dabei eine optimierte Recherche nach wissenschaftlichem Standard.

Institute

Die Cuvillier E-Collection eröffnet allen Nutzern Ihrer Bibliothek den simultanen und unbegrenzten Zugriff auf sämtliche von Ihnen erworbenen Titel. Erweiterte Suchfunktionen ermöglichen dabei eine optimierte Recherche nach wissenschaftlichem Standard.

Buchhandlungen

Die Cuvillier E-Collection eröffnet Buchhandlungen die Möglichkeit, Titel innerhalb Ihrer Geschäftsräume als Vollversion zu öffnen und einzusehen. Erweiterte Suchfunktionen ermöglichen dabei eine optimierte Recherche nach wissenschaftlichem Standard.

Unternehmen

Profitieren Sie vom uneingeschränkten Zugriff auf neueste Erkenntnisse wissenschaftlicher Forschung. Machen Sie den Praxistest und steigern Sie Ihr Know-how durch internationale Fachkompetenz auf höchstem Niveau: Schnell, effizient, 100% aktuell.


Upgrade-Angebot

Bleiben Sie mit unserem Upgrade auf dem Laufenden und profitieren Sie kontinuierlich von den Sonderkonditionen der Cuvillier E-Collection! Wir informieren Sie automatisch 1/4 jährlich über unsere Neuerscheinungen in den von Ihnen gewählten Fachbereichen. So bleibt Ihre individuelle E-Collection immer aktuell.


Auswahl und Preisliste →