Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Cuvillier Verlag

Publications, Dissertations, Habilitations & Brochures.
International Specialist Publishing House for Science and Economy

Cuvillier Verlag

De En Es

Testimonials E-Collection


Customer feedback – the best reference

What carries more weight than a personal recommendation? With the Cuvillier eCollection we enable institutional users to have access from entire IP address groups simultaneously. In the following, you can read examples of personal experience, recommendations from research projects and references from companies and customers who have already had experience with this service.


___________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Your publishing house offers a pleasantly high amount of titles that are relevant for students and researchers of the Brandenburg University of Technology. A lot of our library users prefer downloading ebooks from the campus network to loaning out print versions. Because of this we are very glad that you also offer your books as downloadable ebooks. We appreciate it a lot that it is possible to download these ebooks in an IP controlled manner directly from the publisher’s servers without licensing a platform. The online descriptions of the books are very informative and provide a good basis for the selection and ordering of titles“.

Magdalene Frewer-Sauvigny

Head of University Library, Brandenburg University of Technology, Cottbus


___________________________________________________________________________________________________


„With great pleasure I took notice of the start of the Cuvillier e-collection last year. The online presentation of the choice of products is very appealing, the price range and possibilities for usage are appropriate. I especially value the flexibility of purchase with the e-collection. For us, Pick&Choose and the contingency deals via the purchase of credits are reasonable solutions for the directed and demand-oriented development of our portfolio beyond buying package deals“.

Astrid Pape

Expert information and patent research • Volkswagen AG


___________________________________________________________________________________________________


We are very happy about positive references and recommendations that inspire us to continue to carry out our work professionally and with the usual Cuvillier competence.

Get more information about our Cuvillier eCollection here. We are also be happy to provide you with more information by phone or via the email address (info@cuvillier.de).

Would you like to read more references and customer opinions about Cuvillier Verlag or give us feedback yourself? Find our other references here. The Google references of our authors and clients also speak for us!

Are you looking for a job in publishing? Here applicants get to our current vacancies with positions to be filled in our publishing house. We look forward to receiving your application, including a cover letter, curriculum vitae, certificates and, if applicable, job references.

Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.

Cuvillier Verlag

30 Jahre Kompetenz im wissenschaftlichen Publizieren
Internationaler Fachverlag für Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft

Cuvillier Verlag

De En Es

Referenzen E-Collection


Kundenmeinungen – die beste Referenz

Was wiegt mehr als eine persönliche Empfehlung? Mit der Cuvillier eCollection ermöglichen wir institutionellen Nutzern den simultanen Zugriff ganzer IP-Adresskreise. Lesen Sie im folgenden Beispiele für persönlichen Erfahrungen, Empfehlungen von Forschungs-Projekten und Referenzen von Unternehmen und Kunden, die bereits Erfahrungen mit dieser Leistung machen konnten.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________


“Ihr Verlag bietet erfreulich viele Titel an, die für Studierende und Wissenschaftler der Brandenburgischen Technischen Universität (BTU) relevant sind. Viele unserer Bibliotheksnutzer präferieren inzwischen ebooks im Campusnetz gegenüber der Ausleihe von Printversionen. Deswegen sind wir sehr froh, dass Sie inzwischen Ihre Bücher auch als ebooks anbieten. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass diese ebooks IP-controlled direkt vom Verlagsserver abgerufen werden können, wir somit für deren Nutzung keine Plattform lizenzieren müssen. Die Buchbeschreibungen auf der Homepage sind sehr informativ und somit eine gute Basis für die Titelauswahl und Bestellung per Warenkorb.”

Magdalene Frewer-Sauvigny

Leiterin Universitätsbibliothek Brandenburgische Technische Universität Cottbus (BTU)

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

“Mit Freude habe ich im vergangenen Jahr den Start der Cuvillier E-Collection zur Kenntnis genommen.  Die Darstellung des Angebots im WEB ist sehr übersichtlich, Preisgestaltung und Nutzungsmöglichkeiten sind angemessen. An der E-Collection schätze ich besonders die Flexibilität bei den Erwerbungsmöglichkeiten. Für uns sind Pick & Choose und die Kontingent-Lösung über die Funktion ,credits kaufen’ vernünftige Wege für den gezielten und bedarfsorientierten Bestandsaufbau abseits von Paketkäufen.”

Astrid Pape

Fachinformation und Patentrecherche • Volkswagen AG

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Wir freuen uns sehr über die positiven Referenzen und Empfehlungsschreiben, die uns anspornen unserer Arbeit weiterhin professionell und mit der gewohnten Cuvillier-Kompetenz nachzugehen.

Erhalten Sie hier weitere Informationen zu unserer Cuvillier eCollection. Gerne geben wir Ihnen auch telefonisch oder über die E-Mail-Adresse (info@cuvillier.de) nähere Auskunft.

Möchten Sie noch weitere Referenzen und Kundenmeinungen zum Cuvillier Verlag lesen oder uns selbst Rückmeldung geben? Gelangen Sie hier zu unseren weiteren Referenzen. Auch die Google-Referenzen unserer Autoren und Auftraggeber sprechen für uns!

Suchen Sie einen Job im Verlagswesen? Hier gelangen Bewerber zu unseren aktuellen Stellenausschreibungen mit zu besetzenden Positionen in unserem Verlagshaus. Über Ihre Bewerbung inkl. Anschreiben, Lebenslauf, Zeugnissen und ggf. Arbeitszeugnissen freuen wir uns sehr.