Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Cuvillier Verlag

Publications, Dissertations, Habilitations & Brochures.
International Specialist Publishing House for Science and Economy

Cuvillier Verlag

De En Es

Quaternary Publishing: Print, eBook, eCollection and Open Access


Instant access to your research results

In our world it is more and more important that books are accessible online. Naturally, our authors have the possibility to have their books published by Cuvillier also available for online access as eBooks in PDF format without surcharge.

As a premium supplier of scientific and economic academic journals, we place high value on extensive distribution and professional processing of your research. Online publication our the website is the first step to distributing your title both nationally and internationally.

An accurate reproduction of your personalised cover design, the table of contents and an extract aids in the sale of your publication and assures intuitive literature search for potential readers.

Worldwide availability, uncomplicated, unbureaucratic and on time

International customers especially value the option to be able to download scientific works as online publications in an uncomplicated, unbureaucratic and, first and foremost, a time-effective manner. Within minutes, a full version of a given publication is available on our website. The platform-independent PDF format allows for comprehensive full text search.

Publishing your work exclusively online is alos a possible alternative. We offer the option of online-only publications for only 25.00.

Quaternary Publishing – The publishing model of the future

A quaternary publication consisting of print, eBook, eCollection and Open Access offers the modern basis for a broad provision of knowledge. Thus, we enable interdisciplinary research from the same knowledge pool through simultaneous access by all participants.

The Cuvillier eCollection for high academic visibility

Online publishing also makes it possible for us to offer your published books throught he Cuvillier eCollection to a wider circle of interested parties. 

Our platform for institutional users, the Cuvillier eCollection allows libraries, societies, companies and organisations to access publications using their respective IP addresses. As a result, your research results are able to be used by all of your organization.

Preview_e_collection

Zur Cuvillier eCollection

Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.

Cuvillier Verlag

30 Jahre Kompetenz im wissenschaftlichen Publizieren
Internationaler Fachverlag für Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft

Cuvillier Verlag

De En Es

Wir publizieren Ihr Buch als Print und/oder digital als eBook


Sofortiger Zugriff auf Ihre Forschungsergebnisse

In der heutigen Zeit ist die Möglichkeit online auf Bücher zugreifen zu können immer wichtiger. Deswegen haben alle Autoren bei uns die Möglichkeit, die in unserem Verlag publizierten Bücher parallel auch online als E-Book als PDF-Datei zu veröffentlichen, und das ohne Aufpreis.

Als Premium-Anbieter für Veröffentlichungen aus Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft legen wir großen Wert auf einen optimalen Vertrieb und eine professionelle Verbreitung Ihrer Bücher. Eine Online-Veröffentlichung auf der Website unseres renommierten Fachverlags ist dabei der erste Schritt, um Sie als Autor und Ihr Buch national und international zu veröffentlichen.

Durch eine originalgetreue Anzeige der individuell gestalteten Coverabbildung, des Inhaltsverzeichnisses und einer Leseprobe wird der Verkauf Ihres Buchs gezielt unterstützt und eine einwandfreie Literaturrecherche gewährleistet.

Weltweit verfügbar, unkompliziert, unbürokratisch und zeitnah

Besonders Buchkäufer im Ausland schätzen die Option, wissenschaftliche Arbeiten unkompliziert, unbürokratisch und vor allem zeitnah als Online-Publikation erwerben zu können. Innerhalb weniger Minuten können sie so das veröffentlichte Buch als digitale Vollversion direkt aus dem Netz auf ihren Rechner laden. Das plattformunabhängige PDF-Format der Bücher ermöglicht eine umfassende Volltextrecherche.

Natürlich können Sie aber auch als Autor Ihre Arbeit ausschließlich als E-Book veröffentlichen. Eine reine Online-Veröffentlichung Ihres Buchs bieten wir Ihnen bereits für 25,00€ an.

Die Cuvillier eCollection für hohe wissenschaftliche Verbreitung

Durch die Online-Veröffentlichungen haben wir die Möglichkeit Ihre veröffentlichen Bücher durch unsere Cuvillier eCollection einem großen Interessentenkreis anzubieten.

Unsere Plattform für institutionelle Nutzer, nimmt auch Ihre Veröffentlichung auf. Somit können Bibliotheken, Vereine, Firmen und Organisationen die Bücher nutzen, die in deren IP-Adresskreis elektronisch zur Verfügung stehen. Ihre Forschungsergebnisse sind somit für ein breites Publikum zugänglich.