Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Cuvillier Verlag

Publications, Dissertations, Habilitations & Brochures.
International Specialist Publishing House for Science and Economy

Cuvillier Verlag

De En Es

Your publication - fast and professional


With Cuvillier Verlag your title will be published at the highest quality

Whether it is a doctoral dissertation, a habilitation, a scientific monograph, a research report, an anthology, a commemorative publication, a project report, brochures or other publications – thanks to our competent author support publishing with Cuvillier is always simple and professional.  We also offer the option of individual proof-reading. We strive to fulfill every wish of our authors’ pertaining their publications.

Through over 30 years of experience in publishing scientific and academic works enjoy the trust of the most renowned universities in Germany just as in the international sphere. This is why you are in the right place to come to us when you areplanning to publish your work. 

With finishing the text of your academic paper, the hardest part of the job is already done! As we know well how much hard work goes into compiling and writing a scientific publication, we want to make the final steps to publishing your work as simple and unbureaucratic as possible. Send us your publication request and in 12 hours you will receive our non-binding offer. So that your data reaches us in the best possible format, we encourage you to use our individually configurable pre-formatted layout-themes for Microsoft Word and LaTex. 

First impressions are important: we are happy to print your obligatory copies for the examination office at the university in A4 with an individual cover-design for a small fee – just ask us!

Preview_2020_03_13_autor_werden

Mit unserem Service können Sie sich entspannt zurücklehnen.

A fast and uncomplicated way to your publication

You may send us your material in

  • PDF,
  • Postscript,
  • Word,
  • LaTex format,
  • by post,
  • CD-ROM,
  • USB
or simply via E-Mail to the address autorenbetreuung@cuvillier.de.

We format your data according to your individual requests and produce several free layout-versions in full colour, with durable lamination. You can find some inspiration for the individual cover design of your title here. Your data will also undergo a complete check, and we will contact you if anything is out of the ordinary. The necessary corrections are worked into your data quickly and without any problems. We also understand that a physical proof copy is unavoidable to reach a high academic standard, so you receive a test print of your work. If you still have some corrections after proofing, we will be happy to implement them without extra cost (up to one hour of work). When you are satisfied, you simply send us your printing clearance.

1-5 days after clearance you will receive the printed copies of your academic publication. Your work is available internationally through the ISB-Number as a print copy, and e-book or via a server licence, and is also registered in libraries and our wide network of cooperation partners. The marketing of your title also begins through our wider international distribution network and guarantees an excellent positioning in the scientific field.

Quaternary Publishing – The publishing model of the future


A quaternary publication consisting of print, eBook, eCollection and Open Access offers the modern basis for a broad provision of knowledge. Thus, we enable interdisciplinary research from the same knowledge pool through simultaneous access by all participants


Excellent publication with individual customer support

Anyone who wishes to publish in academia will find a spotless service at Cuvillier Verlag, with personal advising, quick reaction time and the most up-to date printing technologies. We guarantee a high-value professional and academically qualified customer service, reliability, high quality factor, the absolute respect of deadlines and a first-class cost effectiveness. A 100% customer satisfaction is the basis of our company philosophy.

Our proof-reader is also ready to help you on a personal level with tips and advice and to work closely with you.

We wish to support everyone who works in academia and thus makes an important contribution to our society. That is why we value your research so much and why we work with you so that your work is published in a quality to satisfy the highest academic demands.

Our work with your scientific publication is not only thorough but also fast. While a high standard is self-evident for us, we know well from our own experience that your research presents an important input not only for the academic world, but is also a great contribution for the public and the entire society

If you publish with Cuvillier you will have a strong partner by your side

Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.
De En Es
Kundenservice: +49 (0) 551 - 547 24 0

Cuvillier Verlag

30 Jahre Kompetenz im wissenschaftlichen Publizieren
Internationaler Fachverlag für Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft

Cuvillier Verlag

Premiumpartner
De En Es

Ihre Veröffentlichung


Ihre Veröffentlichung im Cuvillier Verlag
Ob Dissertation, Habilitationsschrift, wissenschaftliche Monografie, Sonderforschungsbericht, Sammelband, Proceedings, Festschrift, Projektbericht, Schriftenreihe oder andere Publikation – Veröffentlichen mit Cuvillier ist dank unserer kompetenten Autorenbetreuung einfach und professionell. Optional bieten wir Ihnen auch ein individuelles Lektorat und Korrektorat an. Wir erfüllen unseren Autoren alle Wünsche rund um ihre Veröffentlichung.

Big_2019-07-29_ihrever_ffentlichung_original_de

Durch über 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Veröffentlichen wissenschaftlicher Arbeiten genießen wir das Vertrauen der angesehensten Universitäten sowohl in Deutschland als auch im internationalen Raum. Deshalb sind Sie bei uns richtig, wenn Sie zurzeit Ihre Veröffentlichung planen.

Sobald Sie die Erstellung Ihres Werkes abgeschlossen haben, ist der größte Teil zu Ihrer Veröffentlichung geschafft! Da wir wissen, dass das Verfassen einer Publikation mit viel Mühe verbunden ist, möchten wir Ihnen den letzten Schritt zur Veröffentlichung ihrer Arbeit so unbürokratisch wie möglich gestalten. Schicken Sie uns Ihre Publikationsanfrage und Sie erhalten von uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden ein unverbindliches Angebot. Damit uns Ihre Dateien im bestmöglichen Format erreichen, stellen wir Ihnen mit unserem Infopaket auch individuell anpassbare, fertig vorformatierte Layout-Themes für Microsoft Word und LaTeX zur freien Verwendung zur Verfügung.

Der erste Eindruck zählt: Gerne drucken wir Ihnen auch Ihre Gutachterexemplare für das Prüfungsamt in A4 und mit individueller Umschlagsgestaltung zu einem geringen Aufpreis – sprechen Sie uns an!

Übermitteln Sie uns Ihre Veröffentlichung als PDF, Postscript, Word, LaTeX, auf dem Postweg, CD-ROM, USB oder einfach per E-Mail an folgende E-Mail-Adresse: autorenbetreuung@cuvillier.de. Wir bearbeiten Ihre Dateien nach Ihren individuellen Wünschen und erstellen Ihnen kostenfrei mehrere Layoutvorschläge, vollfarbig und nachhaltig kaschiert. Auch nehmen wir einen Komplettcheck Ihrer Dateien vor und schreiben Ihnen, falls Auffälligkeiten auftauchen. Sollte es notwendig sein, arbeiten wir Korrekturen kurzfristig und problemlos ein. Wir wissen, dass eine physische Prüfung Ihres Buches für Sie als Autor unabdingbar ist, damit das akademische Anspruchsniveau erfüllt werden kann und senden Ihnen daher vor Ihrer Freigabe einen Abdruck Ihres Titels als Druckfahne zu. Sollten sich nach Durchsicht des Probedrucks noch Änderungswünsche ergeben, nehmen wir diese gerne für Sie bis zu einem Arbeitsaufwand von einer Stunde kostenfrei vor. Sind Sie zufrieden, erteilen Sie uns die Druckfreigabe.

1-5 Tage nach Ihrer Druckfreigabe erhalten Sie die gedruckten Exemplare Ihrer Veröffentlichung. Ihr Werk ist weiß veröffentlicht und international über die ISB-Nummer als Printexemplar, eBook sowie Serverlizenz erhältlich. Ihre Veröffentlichung wird im Bibliotheksverbund und unserem großen Netz von Vertriebspartnern gemeldet. Die Vermarktung Ihres Buches durchläuft unseren weiteren internationalen Vertrieb und garantiert eine exzellente Positionierung auf dem wissenschaftlichen Terrain.

Wer wissenschaftlich publizieren möchte, findet beim Cuvillier Verlag lückenlosen Service, von persönlicher Beratung, schnellsten Reaktionszeiten bis hin zur modernsten printtechnischen Umsetzung. Dabei garantieren wir Ihnen eine hochwertige fachliche und akademisch qualifizierte Verlagsbetreuung, hohe Zuverlässigkeit, beständige Qualität, absolute Termintreue und ein erstklassiges Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. 100%ige Kundenzufriedenheit ist die höchste Prämisse unserer Firmenphilosophie.

Optional steht Ihnen unser Lektorat und Korrektorat auf persönlicher Ebene mit Ratschlägen und Informationen zur Seite und arbeitet eng mit Ihnen zusammen.

Wir wollen alle Autoren unterstützen, die eine wissenschaftliche Veröffentlichung anstreben und somit einen wichtigen Beitrag für Gesellschaft und wissenschaftliche Praxis leisten. Da wir wissen, wie wichtig Ihnen Ihre Publikation ist, schätzen wir Ihre Forschung und arbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen daran, Ihrer Veröffentlichung die höchste Qualität zu verleihen und Ihrem akademischen Anspruch zu genügen.

Wir bearbeiten Ihre Veröffentlichung nicht nur sorgfältig, sondern auch mit unschlagbaren Reaktionszeiten. Ein hoher Standard unserer Arbeit ist für uns selbstverständlich, denn aus eigener Erfahrung wissen wir, dass Ihre Veröffentlichung nicht nur für die akademische Welt, sondern auch für die Öffentlichkeit und unsere ganze Gesellschaft einen wichtigen Beitrag leistet und von großer Bedeutung ist.

Wer im Cuvillier Verlag veröffentlicht, hat einen starken Partner an seiner Seite.